Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw

Enjoy beautiful adult entertainers and have the most unforgettable strip club experience in Saginaw, MI

Erotic profile and reviews of Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw on Naughty Reviews
Rating: 3.2 stars from 13 reviews
Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw
6530 Bay Rd. Saginaw MI 48604 us
989-791-1186
Profile updated on 2014-03-25
Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw is a NaughtyReviews Saginaw Strip Club.

Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw

  • Overall
    3.2
    Average rating: 3.2/5
    13 reviews »
  • Performance
    2.8
  • Appearance
    3.2
  • Attitude
    3.3
  • Atmosphere
    3.5

989-791-1186 View all contact info »

989-791-1186
6530 Bay Rd.
Saginaw, MI48604
2011-11-24_113407.jpg

About us

Mention you found us on NaughtyReviews!
Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw's NaughtyReviews
Write your own review of Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw!

Tell others about your experience with Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw. Login to write a review!

Services

Stage dancing: Join now for free!
Lap dances: Join now for free!
Private dance: Join now for free!
Private dance rooms: Join now for free!
Alcohol: No
Food: No
Beer and wine: No
Full bar: No
BYOB: No
Juice bar: Yes
Serves dinner: No
Serves lunch: No
Snacks/buffet: No
Cigar bar: No
DJ: Yes
VIP/champagne Room: Yes
2011-11-24_113430.jpg

Schedule Info

Sun Yes
Mon Yes
Tue Yes
Wed Yes
Thu Yes
Fri Yes
Sat Yes
Closes at: 2 a.m.
Opens at: Noon
Extra hours: Sat. 3 p.m. - 4 a.m. & Sun.: 5 p.m. - 2 a.m.

Payment Info

Cover charge day: 8
Cover charge night: 15
Credit Cards: Yes
Admission age: 18+
Coupons: Yes
2011-11-24_113451.jpg

Contact Info

Main phone: 989-791-1186
Street: 6530 Bay Rd.
Zip: 48604
City: Saginaw, MI

Mention NaughtyReviews when you call!

Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw's latest updates
  • Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw got a review!
    I went in on a Tuesday evening just to get away from my hotel room. They were not that busy and Lea was on stage performing. She was excellent during her set on stage. ... Read more - 3 weeks 3 days ago
  • Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw got a review!
    3 weeks 3 days ago
  • Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw got a review!
    Stopped in late evening, pretty slow but girls on stage putting on a good show. Summer caught my attention on stage and asked if I would like a dance after she came off ... Read more - 12 weeks 1 day ago
  • Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw got a review!
    I have been there many times mostly with Monet and she is gorgeous and a lot of fun in the vip room I was also with Devon who is also gorgeous and has a very full sexy ... Read more - 14 weeks 2 days ago
  • Déjà Vu Showgirls - Saginaw got a review!
    Stop in on the first, it was pretty dead. the girls weren't dancing on stage because their were only 2 guys there. 5 dollar cover to get in until 6. All the girls were ... Read more - 15 weeks 3 hours ago
189477
This profile has been favorited by
  • alwaysaperfectgent
  • steelhorserider